AMC-SEM Chapter

2018 Executive Board

Chapter Chair Len Ulbricht chair@amcsem.org
Chapter Vice Chair   vicechair@amcsem.org
Secretary Ann McSweeney secretary@amcsem.org
Treasurer Patty Rottmeier treasurer@amcsem.org
Past Chapter Chair Barry Young pastchapterchair@amcsem.org
Biking Chair Bernie Meggison bikingchair@amcsem.org
Biking Vice Chair   bikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Chair Jane Harding capehikingchair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Vice Chair Cathy Giordano capehikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Communications Chair Paul Miller communicationschair@amcsem.org
Communications Vice Chair   communicationsvicechair@amcsem.org
Conservation Chair Bill Cannon conservationchair@amcsem.org
Conservation Vice Chair Nancy Coote conservationvicechair@amcsem.org
Education Chair Doug Griffiths educationchair@amcsem.org
Education Vice Chair   educationvicechair@amcsem.org
Hiking Chair George Danis hikingchair@amcsem.org
Hiking Vice Chair   hikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Membership Chair Ellen Thompson membershipchair@amcsem.org
Membership Vice Chair   membershipvicechair@amcsem.org
Paddling Chair Ed Foster paddlingchair@amcsem.org
Paddling Vice Chair Luther Wallis paddlingvicechair@amcsem.org
Skiing Chair Jeannine Audet xcskichair@amcsem.org
Skiing Vice Chair Barbara Hathaway xcskivicechair@amcsem.org
Trails Chair Skip Maysles trailschair@amcsem.org
Trails Vice Chair Wayne Anderson
trailsvicechair@amcsem.org

Ad Hoc Committees

Young Members Chair Susan Schobel  
Young Members Vice Chair    
Social Chair    
Social Vice Chair    

Other Important Contacts

Social Media Administrator Christine Racine  
Social Networking Moderator Susan Mulligan social.nw.moderator@amcsem.org
Webmistress Cheryl Lathrop webmaster@amcsem.org
SNEL Administrator SNEL Administrator snel.admin@amcsem.org
Breeze Editor Mo Walsh breeze.editor@amcsem.org
Blast Editor Marie Hopkins blast.editor@amcsem.org


Chapter Info

Private Data
(board.member, private.area)

Past Exec Boards

Berkshire Boston Connecticut Delaware Valley Maine Mohawk Hudson Narragansett New Hampshire NY-North Jersey SE Massachusetts Washington DC Worcester
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0655 F: 617-523-0722