AMC-SEM Chapter

2016 Executive Board

Chapter Chair Barry Young

chair@amcsem.org

Chapter Vice Chair Christine Racine vicechair@amcsem.org
Secretary Ann McSweeney secretary@amcsem.org
Treasurer Patty Rottmeier treasurer@amcsem.org
Past Chapter Chair Maureen Kelly pastchapterchair@amcsem.org
Biking Chair Bernie Meggison bikingchair@amcsem.org
Biking Vice Chair Open bikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Chair Jane Harding capehikingchair@amcsem.org
Cape Hiking Vice Chair Cathy Giordano capehikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Communications Chair Paul Miller communicationschair@amcsem.org
Communications Vice Chair open communicationsvicechair@amcsem.org
Conservation Chair Bill Cannon conservationchair@amcsem.org
Conservation Vice Chair Open conservationvicechair@amcsem.org
Education Chair Doug Griffiths educationchair@amcsem.org
Education Vice Chair Open educationvicechair@amcsem.org
Hiking Chair Leslie Carson hikingchair@amcsem.org
Hiking Vice Chair Open hikingvicechair@amcsem.org
Membership Chair Sandy Santilli membershipchair@amcsem.org
Membership Vice Chair Ed Miller
EllenThompson
membershipvicechair@amcsem.org
Paddling Chair Ed Foster paddlingchair@amcsem.org
Paddling Vice Chair Open paddlingvicechair@amcsem.org
Skiing Chair Barbara Hathaway xcskichair@amcsem.org
Skiing Vice Chair Jeannine Audet xcskivicechair@amcsem.org
Trails Chair PeterTierney trailschair@amcsem.org
Trails Vice Chair Wayne Anderson
Skip Maysles
trailsvicechair@amcsem.org

Ad Hoc Committees

Social Chair Open  
Social Vice Chair Open  

Other Important Contacts

Social Networking Moderator Susan Mulligan social.nw.moderator@amcsem.org
Webmaster Cheryl Lathrop webmaster@amcsem.org
SNEL Administrator SNEL Administrator snel.admin@amcsem.org
Breeze Editor Mo Walsh breeze.editor@amcsem.org
Blast Editor Marie Hopkins blast.editor@amcsem.org


Chapter Info
Private Data
(board.member, private.area)
Berkshire Boston Connecticut Delaware Valley Maine Mohawk Hudson Narragansett New Hampshire NY-North Jersey SE Massachusetts Washington DC Worcester
© Copyright 2014 All Rights Reserved. The Appalachian Mountain Club 5 Joy Street, Boston, MA 02108 P: 617-523-0655 F: 617-523-0722